Siège Social

Z.I. Les Listes - BP 44
63 502 ISSOIRE CEDEX - FRANCE
Tél. 04 73 55 60 00
Fax 04 73 55 60 50

Mail :
accueil@praxycentre.fr
Métaux


Ferrailles & Métaux

David Blacher
Tél : 04 73 55 60 83
Tél : 06 08 86 70 29


Susan Valente
Tél : 04 73 55 60 81
Tél : 06 80 24 60 57
Fax: 04 73 55 60 53



d.blacher@praxycentre.fr



s.valente@praxycentre.fr


 

 

Vincent Philibois
Auvergne, Sud-Est, Vallée du Rhône

Tél : 06 30 22 88 22
Fax : 04 71 02 78 78

Christophe Renard
Puy de Dôme, Allier

Tél : 04 73 55 60 19
Tél : 06 88 29 41 20
Fax : 04 73 55 60 27


Stéphane Paulet

Tél : 04 73 55 60 41
GSM : 06 30 26 06 27
Fax: 04 73 55 60 53


v.philibois@praxycentre.fr

c.renard@praxycentre.fr

 

s.paulet@praxycentre.fr


Laurence Veyriéres
- prestations
Tél : 04 73 55 60 33
Tél : 06 64 64 33 67


Laurent Cibert - prestations
Tél : 04 73 55 60 58
Tél : 07 83 33 78 45

François Moulin
- centre de tri
Tél : 04 73 55 60 95
Tél : 06 33 75 41 47


Fax du service
04 73 55 60 97

l.veyrieres@praxycentre.fr

l.cibert@praxycentre.fr

f.moulin@praxycentre.fr

Transports Régionaux
Didier Joumard
Nathalie Froidevaux

Philippe Michel


Tél : 04 73 55 60 13
Tél : 04 73 55 60 14
Fax: 04 73 55 60 63

Affrètements & Transport
Sandrine Garreau
Marie-Thérèse Passion


Tél : 04 73 55 60 39
Tél : 04 73 55 60 40
Fax: 04 73 55 60 25

d.joumard@praxycentre.fr

p.michel@praxycentre.fr
s.garreau@praxylogistique.fr
mt.passion@praxylogistique.fr

 

Nathalie Laurichesse

Tél : 04 73 55 60 11
Fax: 04 73 55 60 8
9
n.laurichesse@praxycentre.fr

Cusset
Contact : Philippe Seiler
agence-cusset@praxycentre.fr
13, rue Jean Bonnet
03 300 CUSSET
Tél. 04 70 98 13 76
Fax 40 70 97 51 82


Contact : François Moulin
a.mege@praxycentre.fr
Allée de Jourzin
63 360 GERZAT
Tél. 04 73 16 13 00
Fax 04 73 16 13 09


Etaples
Contact : Gaston Callewaert
g.callewaert@praxycentre.fr
Boulevard du Valigot
ZI du Valigot
62630 ETAPLES
Portable 06 08 67 78 70
Tél./Fax 03 21 84 07 27